•  Iranian Society of Intercultural Philosophy (ISIP)
  • Iran Academy of Literary Criticism (IALC)
  • Institute for Humanities and Cultural Studies (IHCS)
  • Allameh Tabataba'i University (ATU)
  • Tarbiat Modares University (TMU)
  • University of Tehran (UT)
  • Research Center of Interdisciplinary Studies in Language and Literature (RCISLL)
  • Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU)
  • University of Dhaka 

And Islamic World Science Citation Center (ISC)

Last Update At : 11 September 2021