Send Message
Content
Invite Message
   

Institute members


Faculty members

 

Email

 

 

Literature

 

 

 

Chief

 

 

Abolghasem  Radfar

 

agradfar@yahoo.com

 

 

Faculty members

 

 

Zahra Parsapoor

 

Parsapoor@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Shohreh Ansari

 

ansari@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Gita Ashydry

 

oshidari@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Foroogh Soltanieh

 

soltanieh@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Taghi Poornamdarian

 

namian@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Faranak Jahangard

 

fjahangard@yahoo.com

 

Zineh Erfat por

 

z.erfatpor@gmail.com

 

Maryam Sharif-Nasab

 

msharifnasab@yahoo.com

 

Abdolhoseyn Farzad

 

bonjar@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Fatemeh Alagheh

 

 

 

Maryam Ameli Rezaei

 

m_rezaei53@yahoo.com

 

Yossof Mohammad-Nejad-Aali-Zamini

 

mnezhad.y.@.gmail.com

 

Rohangiz Karachi

 

karachi@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Kaiss Al-Kaiss

 

KaissalKaiss@yahoo.com

 

Masomeh Nemati-Qazvini

 

m.n136089@yahoo.com

 

 

Tahereh Ishani

 

tahereh.ishany@ihcs.ac.ir,tahereh.ishany@gmail.com

 

Ali-Reza Mirza-Mohammad

 

Mirzamohammad@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Ali-reza Shabanlo

 

alirezashabanlu@yahoo.com

 

Yadollah Rafie

 

Rafiei_y20@yahoo.com

 

Ramezan Rezaie

 

Drr_rezaei@yahoo.com

 

Zahra Hayati

 

 

 

 

Experts

 

 

Seyyed Jalil Shaheri-Langroodi

 

shaheri@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Faezeh Tavakoli

 

faezehtavakoli@yahoo.com

 

 

Linguistics

 

 

 

Chief

 

 

Mostafa Asi

 

s_m_assi@ihcs.ac.ir

 

 

Faculty members

 

 

Mohammad-Taqi Rashed-Mohasel

 

 

 

Ahmad Saffar Moghaddam

 

as-moqaddam@yahoo.com

 

Azita Afrashi

 

aafrashi@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Zohreh Behjoo

 

behjou@ihcs.ac.ir,behzohr@yahoo.com

 

Hosseyn Safi-Pirlooje

 

spirloojeh@gmail. com - s_pirloojeh@yahoo. com

 

Farzane Gashtasb

 

f_goshtasb@yahoo.com

 

Yahya Modarresi

 

modarresi@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Omid Malak-Behbahani

 

behbahani@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Mahshid Mirfakhraie

 

mahshid@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Farzane Vozaraie

 

fvezvaee@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Zohreh zarshenas

 

zarshenas@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Sirous Nasrolah-Zadeh

 

 

cyrusnasr@ihcs.ac.ir

 

 

Experts

 

 

Mahvash Latifi

 

latifi@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Sheyda Etezadi

 

sheda1350@yahoo.com

 

Fatemeh Naaimi

 

fnaeimi@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Anahita Partovi

 

 

 

Mojgan Vosogh-Bnaie

 

vosoogh@ihcs.ac.ir

 

 

History

 

 

 

Chief

 

 

Seyyed-Mohammad-Rahim Rabani-Zadeh

 

 

 

 

Faculty members

 

 

Parvin Torkamani-Azar

 

ptorkamanyazar@gmail.com,torkamany@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Safoura Boromand

 

s.borumand@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Fateme Pira

 

f.pira@ihcs.ac.ir ; pirafat@yahoo.com

 

Elham Malek-Zadeh

 

Elhammalekzadeh@ihcs.ac.ir

 

 

Experts

 

 

Lida Maleki-Rasteh-Kenari

 

maleki_ lida@yahoo.com

 

Minoo Mohseni

 

mohseny46@yahoo.com

 

Kazem-Nia

 

 

 

Seyyed-Mohammad Hoseyn Mohammadi

 

mohammadi_mhm@yahoo.com

 

Omid Rezaiee

 

rezaiomid@gmail.com

 

Fereydoon Shirin-Kam

 

 

 

Hedayati

 

 

 

 

Social Sciences

 

 

 

Chief

 

 

Nahid Moayed-Hekmat

 

nahid @ihcs.ac.ir

 

 

Faculty members

 

 

Seyyed-Javad Miri-Maniq

 

seyedjavad@hotmail.com

 

Ali-Reza Tajdari

 

artajdari@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Seyyed-Ayatollah Mirzaiee

 

ayatmir@Ihcs.ac.ir , ayatmir@Yahoo.com

 

Hamid Tonekaboni

 

tonkaboni@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Seyyed-Abotorab Siahpoush

 

siahpoosh@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Janest Salibi

 

 

 

Ashraf Borojerdi

 

abrujerdi@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Mehrdad Noraiee

 

mehrdad@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Seyyed-Boyok Mohammadi

 

buik@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Seyyed-Mohammad Beheshtian

 

beheshtiyan.com, info@beheshtiyan.ir, info@beheshtiyan.com

 

Ahmad Ketabi

 

ketabi@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Naser Takmil-Homayon

 

 

 

Fatemeh Baratloo

 

Baratlou@ihcs.ac.ir

 

 

Political sciences

 

 

 

Chief

 

 

Mohammad Ali Fathollahi

 

fathollahi@ihcs.ac.ir

 

 

Faculty members

 

 

Abdullah Qanbarlu

 

Ghanbarloo@ihcs.ac.ir ; Ghanbarlu.phdirut@gmail.com

 

Davood Mahdavi-Zadegan

 

davood@ihcs. ac. ir

 

Farajollah Ali-Ghanbari

 

 

 

Falighan@ihcs.ac.ir

 

 

Experts

 

 

Akram Mobaseri

 

 

 

 

Islamic Culture and Civilization Revolution

 

 

 

Chief

 

 

Moses Najafi

 

mnajafi@ihcs.ac.ir

 

 

Faculty members

 

 

Farhad Ziviar

 

zivyar@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Ali-Reza Zaker Esfehani

 

 

 

 

Comparative Studies and Economics

 

 

 

Chief

 

 

Seyyed Sajjad Alamolhoda

 

 

 

 

Faculty members

 

 

Ebrahim Eltejaiee

 

e. eltejaei@ihcs. ac. ir , e. eltejaei@gmail. com

 

Seyyed-Mohammad-Reza Amiri-Tehrani-Zadeh

 

amiri@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Seyyed-Hoseyn Mir-Jalili

 

h.jalili@ihcs.ac.ir, h.jalili@yahoo.com,smirjalili@worldbank.org

 

Mohammad-Taqi Ansari

 

 

 

 

Women's issues study

 

 

 

Faculty members

 

 

Soraya Maknoon

 

s_maknoon@yahoo.com, s_maknoon@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Bahare Nasiri

 

bn.nasiri@gmail.com

 

 

Experts

 

 

Amene Bakhtiari

 

Ameneh_b2000@yahoo.co.uk

 

Leyla-Sadat Zafaranchi

 

L_zafaranchi@ihcs.ac.ir

 

 

Mitra Zamaniha

 

 

 

Fatemeh Badvi

 

f.badvi@yahoo.com

 

Zahra Kheyri-Doost

 

Z_KH63@YAHOO.COM

 

Mahdieh Mozafari

 

Mahdiyeh.sadat@gmail.com

 

Maryam-Sadat Hashemi-Fesharaki

 

mhfesharaki@yahoo.com

 

 

West study

 

 

 

Chief

 

 

Hussein Kalbasi Ashtari

 

hkashtari@yahoo.com

 

 

Faculty members

 

 

Farzin Banki

 

banki@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Maryam Sane-Poor

 

saneapour@ihcs.ac.ir

 

 

Experts

 

Amir Sadeghi

 

amir.sadeqi@gmail.com , amir.sadeqi@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Philosophy for children

 

 

Faculty members

 

Saeed Naji

 

s.naji@ihcs.ac.ir,P4Cii@yahoo.com

Mehrnoosh Hedayati

 

mehrnooshhedayati@yahoo.com

Maliheh Raji

 

radji@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Experts

 

Rohollah Karimi

 

roohollahkarimi@ut.ac.ir

Zeynab Doost-Mohammadian

 

 

Samira Pezeshk-Poor

 

 

Seyyedeh-Fatemeh Mosavi

 

 

Nahid Fathi

 

fathi@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Philosophy of Religion

 

Hamidreza Ayatollahy

 

hamidayat@gmail.com,h.ayat@ihcs.ac.ir

Ghasem Poor-Hassan

 

pourhasan@ihcs.ac.ir

Seyyed-Hassan Hoseyni

 

 

Ali-Asghar Mosleh

 

 

Hussein Kalbasi Ashtari

 

hkashtari@yahoo.com

Mohammad Saeedi-Mehr

 

 

Amir-Abbas Ali-Zamani

 

 

Mohammad Ilkhani

 

 

 

Philosophy, Theology

 

 

Chief

 

Gholam Hossein Khedri

 

gkhadri@yahoo.com,g.khadri@gmail.com,g.khadri@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Faculty members

 

Hadi Vakili

 

dr.vakily@ri-khomeini.ac.ir,hvakili@ihcs.ac.ir

Azam Ghasemi

 

azam_ghasemi@yahoo.com

Hasan Faqih Abdollahi

 

faqih@ihcs.ac.ir

Masomeh Soleymani-Chahar-Farsakhi

 

masoome.soleymani@gmail.com

 

Experts

 

Abazar Ashtari

 

aashtari@ihcs.ac.ir

 

Studies of Society and Security

 

 

Experts

 

Nanvaie

 

navaei@csss.ir

Ghamari

 

ghamari@csss.ir

 

Quranic studies

 

 

Faculty members

 

Forogh Parsa

 

F.Parsa@ihcs.ac.ir

Maryam Ghobadi

 

ghobadim@yahoo.com

Mohammad-Ali Lesani-Fesharaki

 

 

 

Media studies

 

 

Faculty members

 

Seyyed-Hassan Hoseyni

 

 

Abdoreza Sepanji

 

 

 

Azofa

 

 

Faculty members

 

Ahmad Saffar Moghaddam

 

 

 

Experts

 

Vida Nor-Khalatbari

 

vida.n.kh@gmail.com

Nasim Ashrafologhalaiee

 

Nasim.27000@yahoo.co.uk

Masomeh Levaiee

 

Sh.lavaei@gmail.com

 

Studies of Science and Technology

 

Reza Daneshvar-Hoseyni

 

daneshvar@ihcs.ac.ir

Gholam-Hoseyn Moghadam Heydari

 

gmheidari@gmail.com,gmheidari@ihcs.ac.ir

Mehdi Moien-Zadeh

 

dr_moinzadeh.@.yahoo.com

Ali-Reza Monajemi

 

monajemi@ihcs.ac.ir

Ali-Reza Mansori

 

a_mansourius@yahoo.com , mansouri@ihcs.ac.ir






 

0


loading